The Eutopia – European University Alliance (
brings ten regionally and nationally distinct European universities aiming to become by 2025 an open,
multicultural, confederated operation of connected campuses. Members are: the Babeș-Bolyai University in Cluj-Napoca (Romania), the Vrije Universiteit Brussels (Belgium), the Ca’Foscari University of Venice (Italy), CY Cergy Paris Université (France), the Technische Universität Dresden (Germany), the University of Gothenburg (Sweden), the University of Ljubljana (Slovenia), the NOVA University Lisbon (Portugal), the University of Pompeu Fabra (Spain) and the University of Warwick (United Kingdom). 

The schedule of the event can be dowloaded here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *